where’s the switch?

20090722200022Picking up the pieces slowly, but boy it’s not easy
Please margaret, do not end up with NATO for it makes wishes only wishes and not dreams come true .
Where’s my future, turn the lights on! I remember sunday’s sermon was Light of the world, God’s the light, we are his creation, so we need the light to shine for him. . . hmm so people from wordboner.com went to church on sunday too?
Okay I’ve been controlling my finances quite a bit( if you exclude food and meals huh ) it has been relatively successful but painful and hopefully it will last till I get some fixed income rolling in. .  I wonder when

Going town again later to ketchup with foochandstooch seeyall bai!

Leave a Reply

