Feels so tired

He sees the master plan, he holds the future in his hands
Somedays you just feel so reluctant to do anything because things don’t go your way,
Mr. S.A. Tan makes us feel like that.
Dawn,kwan fret not!! you two can run to God ahhahaah
Last night huihong had a couple of friends who sent her off the second time and yes, im starting to miss cx and hh badly already

God I have a long day to go! Keep me going I pray

One thought on “Feels so tired

  1. Hello MargaretLimmmm! Gosh, miss you like mad k! I met a few people but …. you know!! I’ve moved into my new apt alr! 😀 Just opp my school! And I went to hh’s house that day to pass her her house keys! Cant believe Im actually here with her man! If only you were here too! 😀 Catch you online k! (: (now that I have internet access!) YAYE! 😀

Leave a Reply

