The other day my friend reminded me that I wasnt following my 1hour internet per day resolution. Yeah I think that’s going to come out of my resolution list for a purpose. I need to be online to be connected to Chaaan and Huihooong!

And has anyone realised that everyone no longer sees the use of the computer as much as their mobile phones(iphones/blackberrys/nokia) now that the telecom industry (m1 singtel starhub) is offering data plans that are so attractive with their almost unlimited surfing of net anywhere & anytime. The facebook-ism period is so over, because almost everyone’s in it now. It’s the ‘my iphone is cooler than your bb’ period (I still prefer bb) and everyone’s literally on the go virtually!!!

Im not sure how many people out there are experiencing it, but even me(!) im feeling the pressure to get a twitter account right now becuzzzzz my friends have got it and i feel like im missing out I heard vanessaho twits like every hour or more than that and Im ………………………… okay hm should i be conforming to this?
okay maybe it’s a channel for evangelism

The only reason why I set up twitter would be the same as why i’m using fb which is to talk to chans/hh
Im just thinking how many more days I will survive before I get defeated and start saying…..
EH TWITTER NOT THAT BAD LA EVERYONE SIGN UP NAOOOO

haha lets wait and see ?

anyway the weather’s so warm i can kill
the length of my hair isnt helping at all
somedays i just want to snip it off because short hair really makes washing and drying so quick but then i miss times where my hair was longer
I do realise ive had quite a few kinda hairstyles 

 
 

 

   

  
 
 haha okay secondary had the really short hair, short hair in j1 grew some hair in j2 kept long hair in j3 snipped it off in for uni now im keeping it long but it’s getting outta shape alreadyzzz
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh shoould i wait till cx hh come back we go salon tgtr ?

wah i super pekchek now! it’s so warm even though im sitting under the aircon
waiting for mich to come home and we’ll go out for dinneer! i havent done anything productive today i watched autumn concerto and i cried ):  the show is darn gooood! okay i hope the night will continue to stay young so maybe i can watch more concertoz tonight!

 

9 thoughts on “

  1. HAHA IS THAT CHANXI? WHY IS SHE ANONYMOUS!! ANYWAY DONT CUT YOUR HAIR MUGS I MISS MY LONG HAIR TOO I READ XIAXUE’S BLOG (HAHA YEA NBTD – GUESS THAT!) AND SHE SAID SHE NEVER CUT FOR ONE YEAR SO IT GREW TO HER WAIST I WANT THAT KIND OF HAIR!!!! MAYBE HAIR TONIC TO HELP YOUR HAIR GROW FASTER? HAHAHA
    米修 米修 margs you watched Autumn Concerto so you should know!!! HAHA need to hang soon, wanna watch Alice in Wonderland some day 😀

  2. HAHAHAHAH NBTD you know what came to my mind ? :/ nabe tadahhh! what’s nbtd?
    mi xiu so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    need to hang soon! you mean hang out soon? kekekkekkkekeke yes kwan choose a day!

  3. Hahaha yeah I think it got lost halfway! Hey I was looking thtrough our scrapbook are we ever gna complete it????? Kwan pls tell me when we should go out joey ends on wed should we hang on wed night??

Leave a Reply

