The other night I felt really happy because there were just so many good news to share. Everyone just talked during dinner. When I was young I always thought my family was uber close. Then in jc I thought I had communication problems with my parents. Now in uni, idk it feels slightly better, like back to the times in primary school.

When happy moments come, they go as well.
I’m really confused right now with my behaviour/attitude in the way I work. God you there? Speak to me, tell me whats wrong, teach me how to improve.

Leave a Reply

