Ohhnomnom

^^ Cell tomorrow !
NomNom yesterday and today and everyday. NomNoming too much!
I think I will be a really sad girl soon bcuz april’s allowance is almost gone :O must start controlling my expenses
Halfway through Monopoly today I got really sad ):  was kinda random idk why but maybe chans was talking about pms so i started pmsing? thankfully idemic was there to listen…
Yepyep anyway twas really a good time ! ! 😀

Kerin and I had shocking plans drawn up during DG @ coffeebean in the morning, if only they came true right.. guess all daddys are the same! traditional old men ahh

Am reading a good book, and am listening to a good song.

Thank You Lord- dan burgess

tomorrow’s friday (: I love fridays.

Leave a Reply

