help

Never enuffff sleep!  I know things will turn out fine because my God is watching over me
The week has obviously been socially good but definitely academically bad.
Spiritually good too but definitely physically bad.
Missing Micmic loadz. Am getting irritated with dadi so easily. Sleeping at weird timings. I’m getting frustrated with computing.
Computing makes me hate computers more. Compu(toll) seriously.
Okay just a few more days so hang in there mugs!!! then time to mug ….

One thought on “help

Leave a Reply

