whee!

yeps im eating my lunch now when it’s evening ! can you imagine how hungry i am?
wellwell im on the brown couch at dome cafe in changi airport counting down till 830pm 😀
…… the foccacia I just had was awesome but not cheap siaaaalllll, this lunch costs me $18.30 :/
i’m supposed to be studying efficiently right now whilst waiting for dadiandmumi to come have dinner tog

in anycase,
rejoice cause micmic’s coming back !!!!! 
rejoice cause I handed in my last assignment for this sem just now!!!
rejoice cause my God is Good!!!

okay you need to start mugging soon mug!!

oh, and cx flew off.
patrick says: Ten weeks only right, I’ll be waiting for you to come back heeheeheeheehee!

Leave a Reply

