Working Heartily

God gives chances doesnt he?
Maybe all along it was just the reluctance that’s been stopping myself from all the commitments
Maybe it was pride
Maybe it was satan.
God, I thank you time and again for just dropping so many chances for me in my life.

Tomorrow, im about to serve the community out of my own will (: definitely out of my comfort zone because it’s dealing with kids hmm a breed i often have difficulty connecting with
If nothing goes wrong on Wed, I could possibly start work as a waitress in fosters (haha becks is waiting for me!)

Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men. Colossians 3:23

Wanna be working for God whole heartedly, well im still grappling with the issue of stewardship and measure of joyfulness whilst in it. This feeling’s going to be just a passing phase, only time will tell .

Im alert right now, the nap before dinner is going to keep me up for gg night round 3. finishing season1 tonight i guess! im screwed i had lunch at 4 and dinner at 9+
holidays were meant to be like that right!

Leave a Reply

