Fop

Burrrrrp! Too full from (secret) supper I can barely sleep right now. I love how days are spent to it’s fullest just like today. good morning, good time reading psalm 121, good time with some mktg and econs, good time with Joey at flea, good time with churchies waiting for fop, (soso) time at fop and supper.

Do people really only have ears to listen to what pleases them? Or are they able to endure noises? Because what I thought I saw today was just a good guy, a really good man, trying to tell a big crowd about abundance and harvests, and that he forgot to mention the hardships we also ought to go through… okay I’m not doubting anything, it’s just a thought… At least don moen was (Y) should I buy his CDs ??

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

Leave a Reply

