Family

I am twenty years old and never in my life have I actually spent 5 solid hours with my cousins,
but honestly speaking I really cannot remember their chinese names till today :/

I finally felt like a lim. Like hey, we’re cousins, we’re family. Though we barely exchanged conversations, the presence was full enough to make me feel contented. Or maybe i started to regret a little, wondering how it’d be if all of us grew up together since young.

It’s 2010, and times have changed. Well, tonight was just, superb. God, i thank you for my cousins 😀 And I hope we all be closer as time progresses.

and wth, tron: legacy is superrrr good everyone must watch it

Leave a Reply

