lecture break

I’m alone in hmt lecture, and I’m typing this via the wordpress app on bb (:
I’m officially missing chanxi and huihong !! It’s been almost a week since they’ve been gone and I’ve been equally busy with school.

I realised that I’ve been meeting up with many friends, new and old, school or work or not, and just talk talk talk. Making new friends from sim, specifically, brings much joy because you get to say more hiiiis around school. But that’s not all, you even know how stress everyone else from other courses are, like me, and how this competitive society is so constructed..

But oh wells, these friendships are interesting because it’s ironic that we can still get along so well despite knowing that we’re each other’s competition when we all graduate.

I’m anticipating where I’ll be when I graduate. I can’t imagine.

Leave a Reply

