California, Berkeley

 

 

No class thursdays!! 😀
Hmm it’s been so long since I even looked into Biblegateway and so I just did and realised they have gotten a new brown layout. The verse in 365promises yesterday was truly reflective of me last night.

Psalm 100:5 KJV
 For the LORD is good; his mercy is everlasting;
and his truth endureth to all generations.

It’s officially June, and half of 2011 has flown past. I’m living my dream right now, being an intl student studying abroad. Life is Good. I remember telling myself to work had last semester and reminded myself constantly to use this summer program as a positive source of motivation. I guess Berkeley has made my wishes come true and yes, my hard work has indeed paid off. Really well, in fact. The Lord has indeed been good.

Last night was coffee hour, and we met even more Singaporeans.. we only have about 4 weekends left, and so we all very much want to cover as much as possible by travelling over the weekends. This means putting the really cramped up syllabus aside and spending more money. We hardly have time to catch up on work/assignments (my 2mid terms are next week) , but we’re just hecking them for Los Angelas this weekend.

Muahaha Cant wait to try out greyhound.

 

 

Leave a Reply

