duper bawred

Im so bored of media readings they are taking forever to complete. Ive gone to the extent of Googling them but they’re still really long. I have only maximum 1.5more hours to prepare for my mid terms tomorrow but surprisingly I still do not feel much jitters. I just keep thinking of my weekends in Yosemite (read Yo-Seh-Mer-Tea). Friday quiiiiiiickly arrive!!

I heard from xili that my family has arrived safely in Melb, they’re having lunch in Nandos now.
I miss my maomi, daddi and micmic many many. I’ve been away from home for close to a month.

and they say people treasure their families more when they’re far far away, hehe yeah that describes me
I was really homesick on Monday night, luckily I didnt cry.

Oh well, I should get back to work. Tomorrow’s gonna be good (:

Leave a Reply

