SFO

I must be too sleepy. Natalie said she tried waking me up a moment ago but I didnt respond. I was lying on 3 chairs, tucked with the traveller’s neck support inflatable cushion and dreaming away. Within 6metres there was a 62yo american shouting and he was the one who woke me up. When I woke up, Natalie wasnt around. It was 4.20am I thought somebody stole her away. Must have been too tired, she found comfortable cushion seats so she moved over first because I was worse than a log.

So by the time I called her and walked over to my new ‘bed’, I saw 8 policemen surrounding the guy.  He ws lying flat on the ground, with his right cheek touching the dirty floor. He was really defensive. He wanted to sue. A couple had their knees on his back and Natalie said they took a while to get him handcuffed. The paramedics came 15minutes later and tied him up.
The scene was so dramatic my heart pounded like idk, boomboomboomz

Okay time to check in. Seattle better not be like this!

Leave a comment