Cold sweat

Felt really overwhelmed last night from the work that’s piled up ahead of me that when i got back from dinner at 930 i started the drive. For 3hours I did my human resource tutorial, agenda for crusade meeting and some research for  intl mgmt project and I know this is just the beginning..

The last time I had this kinda panic moment was the night I spent in Ihouse library flipping through the financial text because I was completely unprepared for the 110 MCQs just 10hours before the mid terms. That was about week 4, which was more than a month ago.

I’m still panicking right now btw and idk why, am i setting too high expectations for myself?

Leave a Reply

