I know it’s worth it

It is closing 3am and I just finished writing
my statement of purpose for the exchange.

Crusade’s leaders camp is going on tomorrow for 4 consecutive days and I have yet to prepare finish my part but oh well. The past 30 hours have been hysterically mad with me contacting relevant authorities in Melbourne.

One step at a time, God.

I’m doing everything with joy at this point because I know it’s worth it. Imagine the day I suck on popsicles over there, like how I had cute bits in Santa Cruz Boardwalk. Just imagine.

Leave a Reply

