New Template

How’s this new layout looking?

Can you imagine how much i have eaten the past 3 days?
Please do not try to imagine because it’s unbelievable. Gasp :/
Cashflow of angpows this year reflects very much the state I have been living in for the past month. Still very low haha.
& I told myself to pack my room over this mini break I have since I have the liberty to not start on any assignments because there really is time come school reopen but no, procrastination is the number one devil that has been tempting me since wednesday with goodies instead of discipline.
I also need to sit myself down and start on tutorials. Tutorials?! That is right, now that Finance is my elective module, I cannot escape this weekly routine.

Leave a Reply

