If only ….

It’s really during study breaks like these that I wish I had my own glass lakehouse, with nothing inside but a big study table and a comfortable study chair, alongside my studying materials and bible and journal and maybe a book too; and with a magnificent view; would it not be spectacular…
Like ·  · Share
Yes, applies to me when I do my essays…. like now, when im just staring at the clock and doing nothing because i just have no mood to start my fingers or my brain moving
Leave a Reply

