HRD module

About 9 months ago I had the opportunity of attending an animation academy class in Disneyland California Adventure Park where I learnt how to draw goofy! About 1 month ago I decided to apply what I learnt then and adapted this idea of “cartoon drawing made easy” for one of my modules in university, and so I taught my group mates how to draw them because we were going to conduct a presentation on “how to draw goofy”

About 2 weeks ago our team had a personal training session to prep us for the day and about 2 days ago I was really elated to see how “impactful” our session was because one of my lecture mate/acquaintance tweeted this 1 day after our presentation

yay our session was apparently quite practical huh! drawsomething is really fun, and im surprised they actually ask people to draw goofy (so difficult!)

 

Leave a Reply

