good bye NYC ;(

I thought my weekend was great
Well it was all way until I missed the bus to Montreal last night at 12am

And I missed it because of pure ignorance of ensuring and figuring out the right location to board. I relied on inaccurate directions from the authorities here 2 hours before departure. So I was on 34th and 8th street an hour early, waited in the cold and nobody was there. I only remember singing worship songs on repeat mode and when it was 1215 I started to freak out because there was still no one. Thankfully Joel was in town and he directed me to port terminal where I got a replacement ticket for the first bus next morning.

I ran around dangerous NYC from 12-2am, slept on a stranger’s couch for 3 hours and now waiting to get home. My mother will kill if she finds out about this.

Leave a Reply

