Boston

And so i get to add another city to my places-I-have-covered list.
And another state visited.

California
Nevada
Arizona
Washington
Florida
New York
Maryland
Vermont
And now Massachusetts

I walked around Newbury Street and Copley in my torn boots for a night. I willingly paid to watch a live NBA match. I squeezed in a massive crowd to watch a Christmas tree light up at Quincy market. I planked on a green field outside MIT. I finally tried Boston clam chowder and cheesecake from The Cheesecake Factory. I scribbled on a blackboard in Harvard.

Like Ottawa, Boston was enjoyable because of the company I had. It was a good move to conclude my final road trip on this exchange with friends and without Hechange

Leave a Reply

