Confused

New phase of life begins tomorrow.
I would like to see these next three months of fulfilling time and experience to the best of my ability with God’s help.

I am determined to be a good witness in the marketplace.
Though I still find it hard to see no dichotomy between God and Money, i still see the danger of me falling into idolising money in the long run.
I also wonder if everything I heard last night at life meeting about marketplace witnessing makes utmost sense because I feel a tinge of confusion and disbelief it’s like the holy spirit is trying to tell me certain things and actions that is right apart from wrong….

Well I should prolly get back to reading god’s word and hearing his voice daily because right now it’s just so muffled and rusty

Leave a Reply

