Work

Been 3 days since i started work and it has been draining.

For many reasons I can choose to be upset and unjustified
1. Remuneration
2. Status
3. Job roles
4. Requirements

But for all these reasons I find it unjust only because I pale in comparison to my young colleagues. I have only be stressing so much on comparing I forgot about how God led me to this position and the tremendous amount of opportunities and character building I can achieve out of this entire attachment. And when I think about this, I find a twist in the comparison and where I stand. It always work likewise in God’s kingdom, against societal norms against all beliefs and against all we see.

I have yet to comprehend God’s plan but I want to believe that it is good.

Leave a Reply

