1 year ago

I stepped into United Kingdom
I was on my way to aunty jenny’s place in Reading and was realllly happy for the upcoming 4 months abroad
It was also the period of Olympics so London was really crowded
And ….. I saw my England cousin for the first time in my life

IMG_4014

IMG_4017

This picture was taken in front of Buckingham Palace and that morning was really packed because parts of the roads were blocked for Olympics! So we were lucky enough to see olympians run marathon live teehee

Leave a Reply

