de-clutter

There will always be clutters around and they come in many many forms
I have been disciplined in ensuring that my emotional and mental clutter be maintained but not so for my physical clutter..
and by this i mean the mess in my wardrobe and bookshelf and room so much so that I hardly want to stay and have me-time in the room anymore

so tomorrow (since I have a 4day weekend this week!) shall be de-clutter day!! let’s see how far i can go to make my room the place i could just busk in and would-love-to-run-to again 🙂

Leave a Reply

