Dear God

I really like how I can go to God in prayer
I am tremendously grateful tonight to have been brought up in a Christian environment
I am thankful for having built my faith on firm foundation the past 23 years
I am appreciative of the journey that God has put me through in life
I still struggle in loving my church community wholeheartedly but I think of all that has been good and choose to fight this tough race of assimilation
I told myself to give St Matt’s another try and I think it has been 3 months since I made that decision but I am wavering again
Hi God will you help?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

