multitask

Realised I have always been multitasking since young
Since schooling days I have taken been busy with Band (indeed played a really big part of my life)
University days were spent working on a casual basis and also actively serving in Cru
And when exchange came I also kept myself busy with travels and proactively making friends

Now comes work and I no longer have any commitments to Band/casual work/Cru which technically means I am kept free
And it is not helping that I am not serving at all in church (but it’s also not that I want to in this church)
I did think about starting a small little business but did not have the courage to (yet) so this means I am really going to get bored soon
Am going to actively look out for a platform/thing to multitask again

Maybe it is time to start reading the Bible from scratch and grow grow grow in my spiritual life

Leave a Reply

