2014 Resolutions

1. Read at least half the Bible! Continue praying daily

2. Make an effort to have deeper conversations with my family

3. Lose 5kg by July (diet/fitness discipline)

4. Travel to at least 3 countries

5. Be confident and initiative in my workplace, tactful in my speech towards colleagues and bosses

6. Pace out social activities and prioritize groups of friends I hang out with

7. Make conscious  efforts in developing relationships

8. Better financial panning (savings & insurance)

9. Write birthday cards to my friends in 2014

10. (which i doubt will materialise as compared to the other 9) Improve in my guitar skills

Leave a Reply

