Mexipore-singaco x

2 years ago in December I was enjoying my time in Canada because it was my very first winter. I remember fondly the day Isabel played host and brought me out skating at the old port. We had a wintery White Christmas in the cold at approx 2deg
IMG_1149.JPG

2 years later, also in December, it was my turn to play host to Isabel’s lovey cousin who swung by Singapore after her month-long bag-packing trip in Southeast Asia.
IMG_1250.JPG

Looking forward to visiting them in Mexico someday 🙂

Leave a Reply

